Language english Contacts . Euskirchen, Sales Office

Thomas-Eisen
 
Materials
   
Contacts
Sprache deutsch de        

Euskirchen Sales Office
     
Robert Prick Fon. 0049 (0)2251 65049-10 Management
  Fax. 0049 (0)2251 65049-99  
  r.prick@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Roman Albrecht Fon. 0049 (0)2251 65049-11 Sales
  Fax. 0049 (0)2251 65049-99  
  r.albrecht@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Carsten Riehn Fon. 0049 (0)2251 65049-12 Sales
  Fax. 0049 (0)2251 65049-99  
  c.riehn@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Jakob Bokhorst Fon. 0049 (0)2251 65049-13 Sales
  Fax. 0049 (0)2251 65049-99  
  j.bokhorst@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Phillip Prick Fon. 0049 (0)2251 65049-15 Sales
  Fax. 0049 (0)2251 65049-99  
  p.prick@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Travelling Sales  
Rudolf Mohren Fon. 0172 2726009  
  r.mohren@thomas-eisen.de  
     
Office Hours:
  Mo-Fr 8:00 - 17:00      
Collection: Mo-Th 8:00 - 17:00 Fr   8:00 - 16:00
         

Consult us.

We are experienced professionals who will find a solution for the task at hand.


Thomas-Eisenhandel GmbH · Holtorfer Str. 27
D-53229 Bonn-Beuel . Phone:0049 (0)228/439-0
Fax:0049 (0)228/439-99 . info@thomas-eisen.de

Subsidiary · Carl-Benz-Str. 12
D-53879 Euskirchen . Phone:0049 (0)2251/65049-0 Fax:0049 (0)2251/65049-99 . info@thomas-eisen.de